Who's Who


MT Gemma cropped 3   Revd Gemma Fraser



Jacky Langley and Mary Ubee

Deputy Churchwardens

David Ireland and Anne Ireland

PCC Secretary

Anne Ireland


Christine Yallop


Rex Broad

Parochial Church Council

Members of the Parochial Church Council (PCC) are elected annually, co-opted or sit on the Council ‘ex officio’, as a result of other positions they hold.

The PCC for 2017-2018 is as follows:

  • Vicar
    • Vacancy (to 31st August)
    • Revd Gemma Fraser (from 31st August)
  • Churchwardens
    • Jacky Langley
    • Mary Ubee 
  • Deanery Synod Representatives
    • David Ireland
    • Mary Ubee
    • Christine Yallop
  • Elected Members
    • Kathleen Boot
    • Stephen Cown
    • Clare England
    • Anne Ireland
    • William May
    • Elizabeth Poole
    • Vonnie Savage
    • Deborah Stebbing

To contact the PCC, please This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. .